Meetings

Trustees meet in person at 6:30 P.M. at Town Hall, 159 Pantigo Road, ever 2nd and 4th Monday of each Month except Holidays, when we meet on a Friday.


Call in number for meetings: 351-888-6331

You may come in person, doors open at 6:15pm at Town Hall, 159 Pantigo Road, or call into the meeting with the phone number above. When connected to the Board you will be able to talk to all the Trustees, as if you were at the meeting.

Pursuant to the updated Open Meetings Law within the State of New York, resolutions and other matters to be voted upon must be made available to the public 24 hours prior to the meeting. In order to be compliant with this new legislation, the East Hampton Town Trustees will now require all agenda items and documents submitted no later than 12:00 pm (noon) on the Friday before the Monday meetings.

In addition, all documents to be discussed will be posted on our website and LINKED directly on the Agenda for said meeting. You may find these documents on our agendas page.

The public may call in to 351-888-6331 during the meeting to address the Board.  You can watch the meeting live on LTVEH.org’s You Tube channel to Livestream.  It can also be watched at LTVEH.org on video on demand channel 22 once the meeting is over. 

2024 Meeting Schedule

Start times: 6:30 p.m.

  • Monday, January 22, 2024
  • Monday, February 12, 2024
  • Monday, February 26, 2024
  • Monday, March 11, 2024
  • Monday, March 25, 2024
  • Monday, April 8, 2024
  • Monday, April 22, 2024
  • Monday, May 13, 2024
  • Monday, May 31, 2024
  • Monday, June 10, 2024
  • Monday, June 24, 2024
  • Monday, July 8, 2024
  • Monday, July 22, 2024
  • Monday, August 12, 2024
  • Monday, August 26, 2024
  • Friday, September 9, 2024
  • Monday, September 23, 2024
  • Friday, October 14, 2024
  • Monday, October 28, 2024
  • Monday, November 15, 2024
  • Monday, November 25, 2024
  • Monday, December 9, 2024

The East Hampton Town Trustees meet:

The 2nd and the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30 PM, except holidays.

Agendas are available to the public 24 hours before the day of the meeting, on this website along with the minutes and videos of past meetings. We attempt to post the Agenda’s on the website the Friday before each Monday meeting. Some of the minutes from during the Covid 19 pandemic are not available due to staff shortages during the pandemic. The LTV recordings give the accurate accounting of everything that was said at our meetings. Please reach out for us for assistance in obtaining information about past regularly scheduled meetings. 

Videos of Trustee meetings, provided by LTV, are available below and on LTVEH.ORG by scrolling down to the “Video on Demand” link.  The meetings will air on Cablevision channel 22 (LTV) on Thursdays at 9:00 pm; Saturdays at 5:00 am; Sundays at 12:00 am, and Mondays at 3:00 pm. 

Video is also available on the LTV YouTube channel.


Website by Michael Hansen